What's the slowest gun?

The slowest firing automatic firearm I'm aware of is the L21A1 RARDEN 30mm autocannon used on the Fox, FV107 Scimitar, and Warrior armored vehicles. It has a cyclic rate of 90 rounds per minute. The cannon is fed by up to two three-round clips at a time.