Who is he soca from hunter x. hunter?

Hisoka, is one of Hunter X Hunter's main antagonists. Gon, Killua, Kurapika, and Leorio first encounter Hisoka during the Hunter Exam were he is known as the most dangerous person among all of the examinees.