What are the characters names in stranger things?

Eleven, Mike Wheeler, Will Byers, Dustin Henderson, Lucas Sinclair, Max Mayfield, Joyce Byers, Chief Jim Hopper, Nancy Wheeler, Steve Harrington, Jonathan Byers,