When was the last meteor that hit earth?

Small meteors hit the Earth all the time. The most recent sizeable ones were in 2013 over Chelyabinsk and 1908 over Tunguska, both in Russia. They both exploded up in the air. The last one to make a crater was about 50,000 years ago in Arizona. It's about 3,900 feet or 1,200 meters across.