Is bob seger and pete seeger related?

Bob Seger ("The Silver Bullet Band") and Pete Seeger (Folk singer and activist) are not related in any way. Their names are spelled differently. Pete Seeger and his wife had three children, none of whom was named "Bob."

---

No, Bob Seger and Pete Seeger are not related, their last names are pronounced the same, but are spelled differently