Tell me more about the world?

Glaciers and ice sheets hold about 69 percent of the world's freshwater. The fastest gust of wind ever recorded on Earth was 253 miles per hour. Recent droughts in Europe were the worst in 2,100 years. The best place in the world to see rainbows is in Hawaii.