What are the twelve layers of hercules?

Slay Nemean Lion. Slay Lernean Hydra. Capture Golden Hind. Capture Erymanthian Boar. Clean Stables of King Augeas Defeat Stymphalian Birds. Capture Cretan Bull. Bring Back Mares of Diomedes. Obtain Belt of Hippolyta. Obtain Cattle of Geryon. Bring the Golden Apples of Hesperides Capture Cerberus.