What is the pokemon jirachi?

Jirachi is a humanoid and as such does not resemble any animal. It awakens every 1000 years and is able to grant 3 wishes, therefore earning the title of Wish Pokemon. It is a dual steel and psychic type that was released in Generation 3 of Pokemon.