Is peyton manning in the hall of fame?

Peyton Manning, the only five-time NFL MVP and a two-time Super Bowl winner who left the game five years ago with a slew of passing records, was enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Sunday night with other members of the class of 2021