How big do bobcats get?

The largest bobcat accurately measured on record weighed 49 pounds, although unverified reports have them reaching 60 pounds. A June 20, 2012 report of a New Hampshire roadkill specimen listed the animal's weight at 60 pounds or 27 kilograms.