Who's singing avez maria?

The ten most popular variations of Ave Maria is by Barbara Bonney, Christina England Hale, Andrea Bocelli, Luciano Pavarotti, Beyoncé, Celine Dion, Barbara Streisand, Andre Rieu and Mirusia, Josh Groban, and Frank Sinatra.

---

10 Of The Best Versions Of Ave Maria Barbara Bonney. ... Christina England Hale. ... Andrea Bocelli. ... Luciano Pavarotti. ... Beyoncé ... Celine Dion. ... Barbara Streisand. ... Andre Rieu and Mirusia.