What foods have the most fiber?

Avocados have the most fiber of all fruit and vegetables with 6.7 grams of fiber per 100 grams of avocado. Next in order of fiber count, is Raspberries, artichokes, brussel sprouts, pears, carrots, beets, broccoli, bananas, and apples to make the top 10 highest fiber fruits and veggies.

---

Apples, bananas, oranges, strawberries all have around 3 to 4 grams of fiber. (Eat the apple peels -- that’s where the most fiber is!)