Is there a planet called siri?

Yes, Siri (minor planet designation: 332 Siri) is a main belt asteroid in orbit around the Sun. It was discovered by German astronomer Max Wolf on March 19, 1892 in Heidelberg. The origin of this asteroid's name is unclear.