Where is wallenberg?

According to Wikipedia, "...Wallenberg, also known as the Wallenberg Four, is located at the Raoul Wallenberg Traditional High School in San Francisco, Ca, US. It is a popular gap among the skateboarding community and measures to a height of 4 feet 4.8 inches and a length of 16 feet 6 inches."