What's the tallest mountain below sea level?

With an altitude of 7,711 feet (2,351 m) above sea surface and 20,000 feet (6,098 m) below sea surface to the sea floor, Monte Pico in the Azores Islands is the highest underwater mountain in the world. This is located in Portugal.