Name some spanish dances?

Some traditional Dances from Spain: Sardana, Flamenco, Muiñeira, Paso doble, Bolero, Fandango, Zambra, Jota, Sevillana, and Zarsuela. From Cuba: Mambo; Salsa; Rumba; Cha Cha Cha. Dominican Republic: Bachata and Merengue. Cueca (Chile and others); Tango (Argentine); Zouk (Haiti); Samba (Brazil).