What books did harper lee write?

Nelle Harper Lee was an American novelist best known for her 1960 novel To Kill a Mockingbird. It won the 1961 Pulitzer Prize and has become a classic of modern American literature. She also wrote Go Set a Watchman

---

To Kill a Mockingbird and Go Set a Watchman