What's frankenstein's bride's name?

The Bride of Frankenstein is a fictional character first introduced in Mary Shelley's 1818 novel Frankenstein and later in the 1935 film Bride of Frankenstein. In the film, the Bride is played by Elsa Lanchester. The character did not have a given name.