When does the five nights at freddy's movie come out?

The Five Nights At Freddy's Movie Has Been Delayed Multiple Times. In 2019 Blum predicted Five Nights At Freddy's might be ready for 2020, but it was soon pushed back again and it doesn't currently have a release date.