How many deaths were there in avengers endgame?

There were 177 civilian deaths. Also, Iron Man, Black Widow, Thanos, 7 of Thanos children, 2014 Thanos, 2014 Nebula, Thanos' Army, the original Avengers and Guardian teams and Akihiko.