What is a grab lax herb?

Gravlax is cured salmon. The normal spices used are pepper, coriander, salt, sugar and dill. All spices except the dill are mixed together. The raw salmon is cured in the refrigerator for 2 to 3 days with spices rubbed on it, laying on and covered by the dill, and wrapped tightly in plastic.