How do you get slime off of things?

Mix warm water and vinegar in a ratio of about one-third water to about two-thirds vinegar. Use a soft brush to apply the solution and brush gently to loosen it. Blot the area with a clean and white rag. Repeat the process as necessary until the slime is gone