Who is shemar moore's girlfriend?

Shemar Moore started dating Anabelle Acosta in 2018, they first appeared as a couple in the 2018 Grammy Awards. They broke up after Moore’s gay rumors started. As of now, Shemar Moore is single and off the relationship market. He is focusing on his career and working on making himself better.