Tell me about superhero day?

Each year on April 28th, National Superhero Day honors superheroes, both real and fictional. Batman, Superman, Captain America, Wonder Woman, Iron Man, Hulk, and Spiderman are just some of the superheroes whose names we recognize. These superheroes provide role models for our children.