What is the name of elon musk's latest child?

Musk announced Monday that he and his girlfriend, singer Grimes, had welcomed a baby son and given it a name that he broke down how to correctly pronounce during an interview with podcast host Joe Rogan this week. He identified the second character as “ash” — saying it was pronounced X-Ash-A-12.