Which christmas song was banned?

The 1944 Christmas song "Baby It's Cold Outside." The tune made headlines this holiday season when Cleveland radio station WDOK announced it would cease playing the song after some listeners complained its lyrics hadn't aged well amid the #MeToo movement.