What's jurassic quest?

Jurassic Quest is an interactive dinosaur experience that tours the United States. Visitors will have the opportunity to see full size dinosaur models, dig for dinosaur bones, ride a dinosaur, create dinosaur crafts and take pictures with baby dinos!