What are the chances of a pink sheep spotting in minecraft?

Out of all different sheep, pink sheep are the rarest in Minecraft. Adult white sheep are the most common and have a 77.7442% chance of naturally spawning. On the other hand, pink sheep only have a 0.1558% chance of spawning in Minecraft.