Why do dogs sneeze?

Dogs sneeze for real and they sometimes sneeze for attention from their people. Real sneezes can be because of allergies, sickness, or a tickle in their nose. Some dogs learn that their people pay attention when they sneeze and they start to sneeze to get their owners’ concern and cuddles.