Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is ghee vegan?

1

No, ghee is clarified butter, which is made from milk.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636144255092) }}

LIVE
points 88
Rating

Similar questions
Alimentation 1
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Alimentation 1

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE