How do you microwave corn in the husk?

Place the unhusked ear of corn in the microwave and cook it on high for three minutes. Then remove the corn from the oven (be careful, it will be hot!). Cut the end off the ear at its largest point. Then, squeezing the ear from the small end, push it out of the husk, leaving the silk behind.