What are the major tarot cards?

The Major Arcana cards are the most recognizable and impactful cards in a Tarot deck. The 22 cards represent situations we all face in the grand scheme of life, each carrying specific messages of perspective & guidance to help you in times of need. The Empress, The Devil and Justice cards and major.