How many casinos are in los vegas?

Counting only casinos with table games and 20,000 or more square feet of gaming space, as of July, 2021, there are 30 Casinos on the Las Vegas Strip, 12 in downtown Vegas, and 22 others in Las Vegas for a total of 64. An additional 10 casinos are in the city of North Las Vegas.