How do i become a pro fortnite player?

Steps to Become a Professional Fortnite Player: Hire a Professional Coach. Rank Up in Divisions. Network with Other Players. Reach out to Team Managers. Upgrade Your Equipment. Join Tournaments. Develop Esport Athlete Habits.