How long do you cook beets in an instant pot?

Clean beets, trim greens,1-inch stem.Pour water into Pot. Put beets in. Put lid on and turn to “Sealing”. Select “Pressure Cook” or “Manual” on high and set cycle to 20 minutes.Allow to run and let Instant Pot naturally release for 10 minutes.Carefully manually release.Remove beets, and cool.