What is the nanasaurus?

Nanasaurus is a play on words between grandparents and a dinosaur. Nanasaurus designs appear on t-shirts.

---

Nanasaurus is a play on words between nana (or grandmother) and a dinosaur. Nanasaurus designs appear on t-shirts and mugs.