When was the queen mary built?

1934 RMS Queen Mary, ocean liner of the Cunard–White Star line. It was launched in 1934 and served as a transatlantic liner, troop transport, and cruise ship until 1967, when it was docked permanently at the port of Long Beach, California, to serve as a hotel and conference centre.