Who stars in dead to me?

Christina Applegate plays Jen Harding, Linda Cardellini plays Judy Hale, Luke Roessler plays Henry Harding, Sam McCarthy plays Charlie Harding, James Marsden plays Steve Wood, Max Jenkins plays Christopher Doyle, Diana Maria Riva plays Detective Ana Perez, & Brandon Scott plays Nick Prager.