Is among us free on steam?

The Verge - Among Us is free on the Epic Games Store - Steam News. , the multiplayer game that soared in popularity during the COVID-19 pandemic, is the latest free title on the Epic Games Store. If you have an account for that storefront, you can download it for free until June 3rd.