What's the rarest weapon in fortnite?

The Dragon's Breath Sniper Rifle is the Exotic version of the original Bolt-Action Sniper Rifle. It is the only sniper rifle available in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8, making it the rarest weapon on this list.