How long does it take to cook a full chicken?

It depends on the size of the chicken. if it is 2.5 to 3 lbs, cook it for 1 hr 15 minutes. 3 to 3.5 lbs for 1 hour 25 minutes. 3.5 to 4 lbs for 1 hour 35 minutes and 4 to 4.5 lbs for 1 hour 45 minutes.