What is vlasic made?

On April 13, 1999, the company introduced the Vlasic Hamburger Stackers, made from naturally grown but specially cultivated cucumbers sixteen inches (41 cm) long and over three inches (7.6 cm) in diameter, which enabled a single pickle chip to cover an entire hamburger.