What are space related names?

Aries,Eclipse,Galaxy,Halo,Heaven,Juno,Mars,Mercury,Moon,Saturn,Shadow,Sky,Skylar,Star,Sun,Sunny,Ariel,Astra,Astrid,Aurora,Cassiopeia,Celeste,Estella,Europa,Halley,Luna,Nova,Soleil,Solstice,Starla,Sunshine,Venus,Aldrin,Altair,Apollo,Astro,Comet,Cosmo,Cygnus,Leo,Orion,Phoenix,Pluto,Sirius,Sol