Is there more than one u. s. enterprise?

If you are referring to USS Enterprise, then there are many. The US Navy has 8 ships bearing that name. Three of which were aircraft carriers. A ninth one (aircraft carrier) is currently under construction. There was also the first space shuttle called Enterprise.