What animals eat wood?

Xylophagy is a term used in ecology to describe the habits of an herbivorous animal whose diet consists primarily (often solely) of wood. Examples of wood-eating animals are Bark beetles, Beavers, Gribbles, Horntails, Panaque (catfish), Shipworms, Termites, Wood-boring beetles, and Woodlice.