Tell me about sheldon?

Sheldon Cooper is a character who originally appeared on the TV Show The Big Bang Theory. He is a brilliant theoretical physicist who doesn’t interact emotionally or socially in a typical manner. A spin off show, Young Sheldon, was created about his experience growing up.