Who is the king of queens?

My eyes are gettin' weary, my back is gettin' tight, I'm sittin' here in traffic, on the Queensboro Bridge tonight. To answer your question, it is none other than Kevin James, better known as Doug Heffernan, from the CBS sitcom, The King of Queens.