What are the lyrics for about damn time?

n a minute I'ma need a sentimental Man or woman to pump me up Feeling fussy, walkin' in my Balenci-ussy's Tryna bring out the fabulous 'Cause I give a bup way too much I'ma need like two shots in my cup One to get up, one to get down Mm, that's how I feel right now