Does alan walker sing?

Alan Olav Walker is a British-born Norwegian DJ, YouTuber and record producer primarily known for the critically acclaimed single "Faded", which was certified platinum in 14 countries. He has also made several songs including "Sing Me to Sleep", "Alone", "Darkside", and "On My Way."