How do you give a rabbit a bath?

Rabbits don’t actually need to be bathed as we humans do. Their body temperatures can drop rapidly between finishing the bath and becoming completely dry. Spot cleaning is a better option. Dabbing at the affected area with the cloth and drying thoroughly with the paper towel is better.